top of page

Retiring at 38!


Listen to the Audios of a Self-Made man... here

All The Money You've Been Seeing Has Been Real... None Of That Hollywood Fake Shit!

I know you guys have been watching me spend lots & LOTS of money the last few months...

First I was popping up in Louis Vuitton

Then all the Versace pieces...

Then the Range Rover...

and those who know me know I'm about to get 3 more Range's as company vehicles...

Detroit Reality TV is WorldWide Now! Our Roku Channel Is Ranked #4 on Roku! ... here

Did you also notice that we have a new show like Empire that's coming out...

and we already got Trick Trick and a couple PLATINUM selling artists on it? ... here

Did you notice that the RAP GAME documentary I produced is doing numbers in the streets?? ... here

Did you notice that I've dropped 12 solo rap projects in the last 12 months...and the white boys are going crazy for my shit? ... here

All Of This Cost Tons Of Money!

Well for the last 3 years since I've been out of prison, I've been working hard as hell building this Detroit Reality TV up...

but the truth is...

I have spent about $100,000 building this damn network and it really ain't bringing me no money back!

Spending on air time, and camera crews, and models, and writers, and wardrobe, and editing, and transportation... and blah, blah, blah...maaaannnnnn...

I'm 37 and I just had a baby...

Then a few months later I was in a terrible car accident and my fiance broke her neck...

And now my 38th birthday is coming up on the 13th...

I'm done... I'm Retiring from Rap...

Now this is where it gets good for YOU...

I've been making money this whole time thru the internet...

I'm talking about REAL money...

and I'm about to jump into it full time now, I probably do another million dollars by the end of next summer.

How Would You Like To Become A Millionaire?

I'm not new to money...

I can get money as easy as I can fall asleep while a model is talking.

So I know that the key to getting money is to HAVE A MONEY TEAM...

So what I've decided to do is, put me a money team together and go make me a couple million real quick.

I'm taking 50 people (because I know everybody ain't gone make it)

and we're going to take it step-by-step all the way into being rich...

I'm going to be teaching how to make REAL money... and at the same time...

I'm going to be coaching my team through money plays that make $50,000 to $100,000 and even more.

I know that the more money projects we do together...

The more we're going to start working like a well oiled machine..

and the more money we're going to make together...

I'm calling the team the

Young Millionaires Club

and like I said, I'm mentoring my first 50 people for FREE...

Since you're on my email subscriber list, I'm letting you know first since you've been on my list...you're getting this opportunity first...

If you're interested, go to this page and put your info in so we can get you enrolled on the list...

Enroll here

For all new members, you'll immediately get access to our:

How To Make Money With Facebook Live Video...

If you're not interested, unsubscribe because this what I'm on now...

ALL MONEY.

Sincerely,

Ashei Khan

​​​​​​​Young Millionaire

"Welcome to the Fly Life"


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page